Weather in Citrus Heights (Updated Few Seconds ago | Next update at 07:00 PM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Overcast
    64.8 °F

    Humidity

    65%

    Wind : From the South at 5.0 MPH

    Sunrise

    6.14 AM

    Sunset

    7.51 PM
  • Today

    Overcast
    80 °F

  • Tonight

    Overcast
    63 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Thunderstorm
    66 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Thunderstorm
    40 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Citrus Heights

      • 25 Apr, Tue 80 / 63 °F
      • 26 Apr, Wed 66 / 40 °F
      • 27 Apr, Thu 66 / 54 °F
      • 28 Apr, Fri 75 / 58 °F
      • 29 Apr, Sat 69 / 50 °F
      • 30 Apr, Sun 55 / 38 °F
      • 1 May, Mon 63 / 45 °F
      • 2 May, Tue 73 / 54 °F
      • 3 May, Wed 67 / 48 °F
      • 4 May, Thu

    Comments